Executive Committee | ADC Technology Treatment | ImmunoGen



We are committed to helping people live a life uninterrupted by making progress with purpose every day.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark Enyedy

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Craig Barrows

Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Audrey Bergan

Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer

Anna Berkenblit, MD, MMsC

Vice President, Technical Operations

Thomas Ryll, PhD

Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Quality

Theresa Wingrove, PhD